cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kchops
Contributor
590 Views
Message 1 of 2

BT community

Hello

I have been a member of the BT community for many years but in the last few days there have been some odd things happening when I recieve an email notification of a thread on the community I used to just click on the link to read it now when I click on the link I get an error message. Anyone got any ideas what is wrong?

kchops_0-1583480163220.png

 

 

0 Ratings
Reply
1 REPLY 1
Keith_Beddoe
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
579 Views
Message 2 of 2

Re: BT community

@kchops 

It normally means that the post has been removed or deleted.

Is it happening on every post?

Are you logged into the forum when you click on the link?

0 Ratings
Reply