cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Message 661 of 930

Re: Adam and Jane from the BT TV ads - what will happen next?

I have avidly followed the beautiful and heartwarming love story of Adam and Jane since it beginning 5 years ago!  I am so pleased that BT have decided to give us the customers (fans, lol!) the chance to interact in the lives of this charming couple!  I have read other peoples postings about their ideas for future adverts and felt compelled to add my own idea that occured to me and my wife whilst we were watching the latest installment.  So here it is!

I think it would be great if Jane was pregnant and Adam found out that it wasn't his and that it was actually that 'mean silver fox ' of an ex husband of hers!  As obviously I am no reproduction expert but as Adam has been swanning about in his expensive riverside pad for sometime now I do not understand how he could have had the opportunity to impregnate the evil, money-hungry slutbag known as 'Jane'!  Unless BT can really 'Bring people together' quite literally! 

Adam comes home to tell Jane he has lost his job providing executive relief to jaded CEOs and has had his batchelor pad repossessed and because of the credit crunch and the recession they will need to sell her house also and possibly one of the small snivelling cretins maskerading as 'children'.  I personally recommend the male one who was inexplicably Adams brother in that tedious Robert Lindsay 'comedy' My Family!?

She reveals that she has grown tired of his foppish hair and awkward gait and decided that her ex-husband with his Lamboghini and his Gucci coat was a better bet all round.  With this in mind she decided to snare him by playing the for old times sake card after a couple of bottles of Moet, naturally paid for by him!

Or actually wait I have a better idea for your next advert, why not do an advert about WHAT YOU SELL AND HOW MUCH IT COSTS YOU PRETENTIOUS ROMCOM WANNABEES!!!!!

0 Ratings
rueluck