cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
alphalogan
Aspiring Contributor
532 Views
Message 1 of 2

Does anyone know why everytime I now boot up my Mac I am told I am connected to a BT Hotspot and given the option to sign in or pay to BT Fon. As a BT Broadband customer I just delete it but I must admit it is becoming quite annoying and would like to get rid of it for good.

 

0 Ratings
1 REPLY 1
Keith_Beddoe
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
522 Views
Message 2 of 2

Re: BT Fon

Go to solution

Remove BT WiFi and BT Fon, from the list of saved wireless connections, then it won`t connect automatically.

 

0 Ratings