cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Mark1003
Beginner
329 Views
Message 1 of 1

Deleting Backed up files from BTCloud

Hi, Have installed BTCloud to my laptop and Android phone. The backed up directories appeared to be backed up to the cloud and i have visability of all my files from all devices which it what i wanted. However, I have noticed that when I delete a file from the laptop that is backed up the corresponding file in the cloud does not get moved to the deleted item folder in the cloud.

 

In fact the same is true if I remove backed up files from my phone.

 

This of course means that I slowly use up my allowance.

 

Is this correct behaviour as I understood that deleted files got moved? 

 

 

 

 

0 Ratings