Hi all I have recently tried to give BT Cloud ago as my phone is running out of storage and I need to start storing my photo's etc.. somewhere.
The main question I have is to whether I can store the photo's in the cloud and then delete them from my phone. I have tried reading for the help and tips but I'm still confused.
They get added to pictures setting in the app but then when I remove the pictures from my phone then end up deleted!
Are they meant to be in BT Cloud Sync before remove from phone.
Sorry for so many questions, really hoping someone can advise here.