Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
bellswhiskey
Beginner
Message 1 of 4

Please please help Advice required- BT home phone issues / broadband issues

Well hi everyone

Newbie here, and am writing in the hope that someone may be able to help us. I'm now desperate and I came across this website purely by chance and I have to say I am so very glad, because this maybe my last place to turn to help.  In the text below I have tried to condense everything to explain what has happened over the past 2.5weeks.

For 2 1/2 weeks now we have been having problem with our telephone line and broadband, bt so far have been very helpful, however we are being pushed pillar to post with no-one actually resolving the issue.

The issue?  Very intermittent broadband, and if we do have it then we are lucky if we get 235kbps, phone line very crackly and if the broadband is not working, all I need to do is phone myself up and the broadband kicks in. !!