cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Message 1 of 26

Re: I am at my wits end!!

This log is made on 19th September 2013: BT is utterly useless I am afraid to say. I made the HUGE mistake of switching to BT 3 months ago; since when I cannot make outgoing calls. In spite of numerous calls to the Call Centre in India (polite but again utterly useless) nothing has changed. I am a lawyer and am now suing BT for compensation and for my time. I would encourage everyone who is fed up with this inept company to do the same - indeed I will handle your cases for free. The only way to deal with them is to leave them and also to sue so that you get something back for the time and trouble spent trying to sort out the mess they create. I really wanted my BT contract to work, but they are incapable of any positive action. My other recommendation is to tell all of your friends and contacts as I have done; I have managed so far to divert a large company from making the same mistake thus depriving BT of a 6 figure contract.

0 Ratings
25 REPLIES 25
Highlighted
Distinguished Guru
Distinguished Guru
Message 2 of 26

If that's an example of your work I'll not be taking up your offer, thanks.

--
You can click the thumbs up icon below this message if you think it was helpful.
0 Ratings
Highlighted
Distinguished Guru
Message 3 of 26

@unhappycust1 wrote: