cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Message 1 of 2

Tell me I'm doing something wrong, please!

At home I have broadband connectivity with another well known company and I have a number of devices connected wirelessly to the internet. The devices are all over my 3 storey home, the wireless router is on the ground floor. I've had this setup working without an issue, generally speaking. No ISP is perfect but I can say that I rarely have issues with the wireless itself, if anything it'll be the internet connection. So I think I have some knowledge about what I'm doing and what kind of connectivity to expect. My home is in the East Midlands.