cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
ronin22
Aspiring Expert
Message 21 of 81

Re: Who else is happy with BT?

Good news bt call centres are pulling out of INDIA.

Bad news they are going to AFRICA.

so just why is it the uk unions are happy with this cheap labour while putting their own UK members on the dole.

Something is not right. Smiley Mad

ronin22Smiley Happy

In the end we will all be star dust.
Then start all over again.
0 Ratings
johnwordswu369
Beginner
Message 22 of 81

i am satisified with the BT very much .i have been using it for almost two years

there is never something wrong with it .everything goes well

very convenient and useful

0 Ratings
walkerx
Recognised Expert
Message 23 of 81

I'm not, I think BT as a company are incompetent.

my BB contract ended in June 2010 and BT were told not to put be on another 12 month contract as I was leaving them as soon as the 40mb service was available in our area. I ended up leaving on 8th Oct and just got my latest bill and guess what they have charged me £47.40 cancellation fees.

This they have done, even though it is plastered all over my account no cancellation charges to be paid due to BT's error in Feb 2010 for charging the incorrect fees for my BB (charged me more than what i should have been paying), and that I was leaving them after June 2010 once my current contract had ended.

So another complaint will be raised to BT...

0 Ratings
Donaldduck
Message 24 of 81

Hello

I'm here to agree with everything you said about bt, I'm new on here as well so don't know how to go on yet, but its great to get a call from someone who actually helps with a roblem. And the seed difference from my old is is staggering

0 Ratings
Ocean
Aspiring Expert
Message 25 of 81

..............................just wanted to say that I`m still happy with BT Smiley Wink