cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Beginner
184 Views
Message 1 of 1

Why must I reinsert my email address and password if I change pages within BT?

When I try to view new pages within the Bt website I get the log in message even if I've just logged in.  Why does this happen?  Also when I try to log in to my "new" homepage which is hideous by the way the site miraculously refuses to log me in even though I us the remember my tick box WHY?

0 Ratings