cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
hande
Contributor
Message 31 of 53

Re: ridiculous speed and service

i  am no expert but it seems like i am still getting a lot of errors especially fec errors. i noticed i have been changed to interleaved but from these errors it looks like it is working overtime and cannot cope with the errors on the line but like i said i am no expert. beta speedtest below. also my latency used to be around 21 - 27 and now it is 103 which is also unacceptable

sp1.jpg

0 Ratings
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
Message 32 of 53

at the moment you just need to wait on the mods contacting following your email.  fec errors are high but that is interleaving doing it's job.  you still have a lot of crc/hec errors depite interleaving and this is not helping your download speed.  no point making anymore changes as mods should contact you shortly

If you like a post, or want to say thanks for a helpful answer, please click on the Ratings 'Thumbs up' on left hand side.
If someone answers your question correctly please let other members know by clicking on ’Mark as Accepted Solution’.
0 Ratings
hande
Contributor
Message 33 of 53

sp2.jpg

0 Ratings
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
Message 34 of 53

much the same as before

If you like a post, or want to say thanks for a helpful answer, please click on the Ratings 'Thumbs up' on left hand side.
If someone answers your question correctly please let other members know by clicking on ’Mark as Accepted Solution’.
0 Ratings
Distinguished Sage
Message 35 of 53

just leave every thing as it is until the mods contact you
0 Ratings
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
Message 36 of 53

glad we agree - that's what I saidSmiley Happy

0 Ratings
Highlighted
hande
Contributor
Message 37 of 53