Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Distinguished Sage
Posts: 49,858
Registered: ‎21-06-2010
0

Re: turbobit.net blocked???

as i posted most likely a routing problem just a matter of waiting while the issue clears

john46 | BT.com Help Site | BT Service Status
Someone Solved Your Question?
Please let other members know by clicking on ’Mark as Accepted Solution’
Try a Search
See if someone in the community had the same problem and how they got it resolved.
Newbie
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎25-06-2012
0

Re: turbobit.net blocked???

Working through a proxy. Annoying Man Mad

Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-07-2012
0

Re: turbobit.net blocked???

Hi guys

 

No I don't think the servers are down though they have been for maintenance during the past few days however

 

It wont allow me to download anything i get this message every time

 

Доступ с этого IP для данной ссылки невозможен.

 

in English:Access from that IP for a given link is impossible.

 

But when I tell you that from the same machine and same ip ..I was able to download only a few days ago, why is it suddenley impossible to download now?

 

Well I can guess and ive already made my feelings known at their official site  (it's not just tb though)

 

http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=1787814&page=86#post17820122 

 

As well they are constantly trying to coax users into installing a file downloading program called Ilivid, and every web page ive seen that is not directly connected with Ilivid warns that the program is dirty, that is it has virus malware etc in it

 

To say im vexxed is an understatement

 

Just thought people might like to know

Guru
Posts: 2,753
Registered: ‎21-06-2012
0

Re: turbobit.net blocked???

Working here.  (at least as far as the login screen, I didn't try further) 10:00am.