I added a 500mb add-on to save getting charged £40 in going over data, I am now in a new billing cycle and want to remove it. It was added on the phone the lady said I could remove it myself on my BT..... but I can't see the option anywhere!!!
l’m afraid you’ll need to speak to the mobile chat team to have it removed.
BT Mobile Chat
Its on the same screen that you originally added it. You simply deselect it, then progress the order.