I have several mobiles on my account. Some of them are used by my children. Using the old BT Mobile app installed on each phone they could see how much data they had left only on the phone they were using. Now it seems the BT Mobile app has been discontinued and I have to use the MyBT app instead. This requires a login to my BT account. This means my children will have access to all features of that account including parental controls. How can I restrict it so they can ONLY see their own data usage on the phones they are using - the functionality the BT Mobile app had ?
If you like a post, or want to say thanks for a helpful answer, please click on the Ratings 'Thumbs up' on left hand side. If someone answers your question correctly please let other members know by clicking on ’Mark as Accepted Solution’.