Does anyone understand the "Friends and family mobile" charge/option? Can't find anything on the web site/help that explains what it is or how it works.
I queried the charge on my bill and was refunded - but the live chat operator didn't explain what it was or how I could tell if it had been applied to any calls.
Go to Solution.
I don't know if this will help, taken from this forum.