With the planned charge being introduced for Broadband Talk, I cancelled the account before Christmas
The Broadband Talk was a separate account to my Phone/Broadband, I requested that the Broadband Talk Account be removed from My BT via Live Chat two weeks ago, but it is still appearing on the website.
I have received final bill for the account, so there is nothing outstanding. The only niggle is that when I log on to My BT the Broadband Talk account is the first one to show up, so each time I log on I have to change accounts, and even when trying to look at some of the details on the Phone account, it defaults to the BBT account.
How long, having requested it is removed, should it take for My BT to be updated, as there is no option for me to remove it myself?