Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Kate_A
Aspiring Contributor
Message 1 of 14

Quidco cashback not even tracked

Go to solution

Hello,

I have been using Quidco for a couple years and purchased BT broadband and line through their website for the advertised £95 cashback. Normally the cashback or purchase appears under 'tracked' after a few days.

4 weeks have passed and my BB has been activated and still the purchase has not even tracked. I put a claim in on Quidco and there is no update either on the claim after several weeks. I contacted Quidco and they said basically just wait '4-6 months' which is absurd.

The reason I purchased BT BB was because the cashback on top made it the best deal on the market. Without it, there are other better deals and I will look to cancel my service.

Can someone please help?

Thanks

0 Ratings
13 REPLIES 13
Kate_A
Aspiring Contributor
Message 2 of 14

Re: Quidco cashback not even tracked

Go to solution
Anyone got any idea?
0 Ratings
Kate_A
Aspiring Contributor
Message 3 of 14

Go to solution

Can a mod please help me with this?

0 Ratings
Message 4 of 14

Go to solution

Hi @Kate_A,

I am sorry that you haven't had it back yet. We'll find out what's happening for you. Before we can do that we will need your details, including your Quidco username.

To get in touch with us, click on my user name and then copy and paste the link under "Moderation Team Email Address" into your browser.  Complete that form and we'll get back in touch with you.

Thanks

DanielS

0 Ratings
Kate_A
Aspiring Contributor
Message 5 of 14

Go to solution

Thanks very much Daniel you're a star.

I've done as you've requested and completed the form. If you need anything else let me know.

0 Ratings
Community Manager
Community Manager
Message 6 of 14

Go to solution

@Kate_A Hello, thanks for sending in your details. I called and left a message.