Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Darling35
Message 1 of 7

Re: Home move chaos.

Go to solution
I've been experiencing the same.
I am going mad!!!!!
I am a student and I relay on the internet for all my academic work and lectures.
I am falling behind badly and BT seem to have serious customer services issues.
I just don't know what to do.
I asked to cancel my account do I could change providers but they said the cannot refund my payment. I paid for 1 year live rental upfront! And I still have 11 months to go.
Please help????
0 Ratings
6 REPLIES 6
Distinguished Sage
Distinguished Sage
Message 2 of 7

Go to solution

I have asked a moderator to provide assistance, they will post an invite on this thread.

They are the only BT employees on this forum, and are a UK based team of people, who take personal ownership of your problem.

Once you get a reply, make sure that you are logged into the forum, then click on their name, you will see a screen like this. Click on the link as shown below.
Please do not send them a personal message, as they may not be on duty for a long time, and your message will not be tracked properly.

For your own security, do not post any personal details, on this forum. That includes any tracking number you are give.

They will respond either by phone or e-mail within 5-6 working days.
Please use the tracked e-mail, to reply, not via the forum. Thanks

modpicture.jpg

This is the form you should see when you click on the link. If you do not see this form, then you have selected the wrong link.
When you submit the form, you will receive an enquiry number, so please keep a note of it

Image2.jpg

0 Ratings
Highlighted
Darling35
Message 3 of 7

Home move nightmare!!!!!

Go to solution
I've been trying to move my account to my new address for the past three weeks.
And the first time I've called the have logged a wrong address.