I've recently taken out a new contract with BT but I don't check my emails so use my partners email address as he was an old customer his old account is showing on the new one how do I delete it from my account.
Welcome to the Community and thanks for your post!
Sorry that the old account is on there when you log into your BTID. You can chat to a colleague of mine on 0800 800 150 who will be able to remove the old account from your profile.
Feel free to post back and let us know how you get on chatting with them.