I have two accounts linked to my profile, both which do not allow me to make changes or view upgrade options correctly.
this was when someone from BT was trying to set me up for the 900mb package but failed.
can the second void account be removed?
We will be able to get that removed for you.
I'm sending you a private message with some info that we need before we can do it.