cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Message 41 of 405

Re: Xbox Game Pass Ultimate on BT Broadband

Hi Everyone, 

I am sorry about the delay in getting back to you. We have raised all your concerns with the team over the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate on BT Broadband. They are working with Microsoft to clarify the points you have raised and we will post back as soon as we have an update.

Thanks

Neil

0 Ratings
Message 42 of 405

Problem: My BT shows that I have a subscription active for Xbox Ultimate game pass, yet my Xbox shows no subscription active. 

It's a Saturday night and I'd like to be having a few online games of COD but I can't! No Happy!

How do you cross reference the from BT to Xbox to get the subscription to apply to the actual Xbox account? Should there be a access code which I have to input ala gift card style?

0 Ratings
Message 43 of 405

sounds like you're not signed into the correct account. Or they arent linked to your microsoft account which you used when signing up via BT

0 Ratings
Message 44 of 405

I can’t find that anywhere
0 Ratings
Message 45 of 405

I can’t find anywhere to add Xbox ultimate to my account. I got an email and a text message saying I can upgrade

0 Ratings
Message 46 of 405

I can’t find where to activate my link either

0 Ratings
Message 47 of 405

@stuherring555 welcome to the community and thanks for posting.

All new and existing BT Broadband customers can add Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to their bill, all you need is to have an active broadband line.

Option 1

If you’ve just recently taken broadband with us or are in the process of moving home, you have to wait for your order to complete and your line to be active before you can add Xbox Game Pass Ultimate to your bill. Once your broadband is up and running, just go to My BT and log in with your My BT details. Then select ‘Add Game Pass Ultimate’ to get set up.

OR

Option 2