I've recently started using BT CLoud (under the old app). Using this I created a bacup of my documents in the cloud which took up 10gb. What I really wanted to do with it was to sync these files to make them available in their latest form on whichever machine i was using. Having upgraded to the latest version of BT Cloud I have now accomplished this.
However, with the original backup i made i am now using 20gb instead of 10gb. I cannot see a file or option that would allow me to remove the 10gb of space I assume is being taken up with a backup.