cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
503 Views
Message 1 of 2

BT CLOUD DEMANDS END USER LICENCES RENEWAL EVERY TIME I LOG IN - WHY

I am quickly losing patience with BT Cloud.

Every time I click on the the link as shown in pic 1  I am confronted with the requirement to complete as shown in pic 2.

I am required to GET A NEW LICENCE/ AGREEMENT WITH BT EVERY TIME I TRY TO USE THS CLOUD BY TICKINGTHE SMALL BOX AND CLICKING ACCEPT. 

If I sign off and close down my computer and sign on again a few hours later the cloud boots up fine but if I then go to stage 1  the pantomime starts all over again  by leading to stage 2 as in pic 2. 

To say the least it is tedious and a complete waste of time and energy. 

There is obviously something wrong and I cannot find any way to stop this ludicrous situation.

Has anyone had this experience before and if so HOW was the matter resolved - Please do not suggest that the box be ticked and "ACCEPT" be pressed as I am fed up with having to do this practice.

Thanks,

Kind regards

Jim

PIC 1

pic 1.jpg

Pic 2.

pic 2.jpg

0 Ratings
Reply
1 REPLY 1
Anonymous
Not applicable
474 Views
Message 2 of 2

Re: BT CLOUD DEMANDS END USER LICENCES RENEWAL EVERY TIME I LOG IN - WHY

Have you set your browser to clear cookies everytime you shut it down?

0 Ratings
Reply