cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
bobdanbh
Contributor
108 Views
Message 1 of 1

BT Cloud - 2 accounts

I have 2 account and wish to upload pictures to one account, say P, and videos to another, V. If I just start BT Cloud it always logs in to account V and the videos start being uploaded.

Is there a way to stop this behaviour and log into the account I desire at the time? Clearly there is some setting that is preserved across reboots.

0 Ratings
Reply