How do you delete a device that has been stolen?
If someone was to get access into my PC or phone how can I remotely delete / stop access to the BT App like in dropbox?
Thanks for your time Richie
I updated the password on PC and tried my phone which continued to work fine
Maybe it wont continue to sync but all the data is accessible
It would appear this is not as good as dropbox as you can delete a device remotely and they instantly have no access to content
You may find that if you restart the phone, the credentials will be updated, as it can take a while for password changes to propagate to all applications.
Nope no joy - 12 hours later even when powered off logs in with new password - not sure if this is to do with the syncing on new iphones
its a shame as the viewing of pictures videos is really good but if you cant turn off the device so prying eyes on a stolen device cant see then security is compromised