I have a question regarding mobile device syncing.
So I've got BT Cloud install on my phone and it backs app all the files from it.
My question is, if I delete a file from my phone, will the cloud sync and also remove it?
Or for example if I delete a file from the cloud, that is currently on my phone, will it remove it from my phone?
If no, is there a way to make it work that way?
I just want my phone, PC and Cloud to be in sync.
Thank you for your reply and a warm welcome.
Just to clarify, say for example I've got a photo in the phone's gallery and I delete it via the gallery.
Does that mean that during the next BT Cloud back up it will see that the image is no longer there and will remove it from the BT Cloud?