Please can anyone tell me if I decide to leave BT I can still access my BT Cloud. If not; can I transfer my Cloud contents to another source?
Welcome to this user forum.
Your BT Cloud content wil be deleted, and you will no longer have access to it,
You would have to make sure that you downloaded all of the content to your computer, then you could upload it to another service if you wished. There is no other way.