.... I'm giving 'er indoors the impression that I'm a bit dim as I have been wandering the Internet and BT forums in particular so I am offloading my problem here hoping I could be pointed in the right direction.
I recently received this email from BT -
' Your BT Cloud service will stop on 18-12-2020 when we'll automatically close your storage account and delete all your files. Any links to files you've shared with friends and family will stop working, too. '
I would basically like to know er ... why? I haven't done anything to warrant this exclusion!