Aspiring Contributor
Message 21 of 28

Re: BT Cloud corrupted files

Thank you for your post DavidM

0 Ratings
Dircon
Message 22 of 28

Re: Bt cloud some photos not uploading

Hello. I have just started using btcloud, and I am getting this problem.
Approx' 20 of my files have Uploaded, but then have stayed "Checking", for 24hrs. This is the same on all of my computers. I am a consultant, and have many computers, running many o/s.
I not that some days ago a posting stated that thus problem would be fixed within 48 hours max'.
I think you should revise this timescale, as you have deffinately not fixed this problem for me.
Nevertheless, I now expect a swift resolution.

Thank you.
Paul
0 Ratings
Message 23 of 28

@Dircon Sorry about that, I've contacted the cloud team to ask for an update on this issue.

Community ModeratorNeilO
Did you get the help you needed?
Help others by clicking on ‘Mark as accepted solution’
Show your appreciation!
Click on the star next to a reply to say thanks
Help guide to using the community? Click below
Kudos”Kudos”
0 Ratings
Highlighted
Dircon
Message 24 of 28

Any news?
After several days battling, I managed to get my first batch of Photos & Videos onto the BTCloud.
However, I now find that a great many of my Videos will, (although the BTCloud states that they are indeed Videos), not Play.
Some Play. Some will not Play.
I have carefully checked, and there are no common factors which would explain why some Play whilst others do not.
Please BT. Get this sorted. This is far from the only Cloud in town.
Thanks,
Paul
0 Ratings
Dircon
Message 25 of 28

I am really angry now!
As I have received no update here, I have just checked my BT Cloud.
To my total disgust, I find that all of the Photos & Videos that I have struggle to Upload, (over the course of many days), due to the constant failing of the BT Cloud, have disappeared.