Deleting takes me back to inbox rather than next chronological message
Hello. Previously when I deleted a message i would be automatically taken to the next chronological message. Now, when I delete a message I am taken back to the top of the inbox. I have checked that the appropriate default is checked in 'Settings': it is. Any fixes for this?
Secondly, messages from eBay are lacking the images contained in the email. This problem appears to be only with messages from this sender.