Log onto your email account then go to contacts. Once there click on the Group which you will find by clicking on "Main". Once the Group is selected tick the box to the left of the address that you want to delete then click on the "More" button in the menu bar and click on "Delete". Follow the prompt.
This will only delete the address from your Group not your Contacts list.