Has anyone had an email saying their account ( bt yahoo ) is about to be closed unless you verify your details by pressing a link or is this a con ?
Go to Solution.
Sounds like a con to me. They're always appearing on here. I'd bin it.
Thanks for the replies, I thought as much but better to be safe than sorry, I checked with BT and they said same, so thanks