Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Susan4
Aspiring Contributor
Message 1 of 10

Problems with Inbox

Go to solution

Has anyone had the same problems as me, I have not been able to see my incoming emails since last Saturday, I tried clicking on the date option and after 2 days came up with emails in reverse order and then ceased up with a loading message which makes emails inaccessible and continues until the next day when I try again. I also received a pop up message on my computer that my BT account settings had expired. I changed  my login password but this has not helped. As I am not technically minded I am at a loss what to do after half an hour on chat line and getting nowhere. Thanks.

0 Ratings
9 REPLIES 9
Andy_N
Distinguished Guru
Message 2 of 10

Re: Problems with Inbox

Go to solution

@Susan4wrote:

Has anyone had the same problems as me, I have not been able to see my incoming emails since last Saturday, I tried clicking on the date option and after 2 days came up with emails in reverse order and then ceased up with a loading message which makes emails inaccessible and continues until the next day when I try again. I also received a pop up message on my computer that my BT account settings had expired. I changed  my login password but this has not helped. As I am not technically minded I am at a loss what to do after half an hour on chat line and getting nowhere. Thanks.

Hi.

Can you confirm you have a BT Broadband account with an associated btinternet email address, or the email is a BT Premium account.

Are you logging into the email system ok? Try the following link :-

https://signin1.bt.com/login/emailloginform

When you did login, was there a Yahoo image or BT Mail image?

0 Ratings
Susan4
Aspiring Contributor
Message 3 of 10

Go to solution

Hi - yes I have a BT account. I am on BT.COM.