I have deleted your duplicate posts.
Do you have a BT broadband or premium mail account?
The mail account will have been deleted if you are no longer a BT customer. The sites that the email address is 'linked to' will still be accessible as the email address is just a string of characters being used as a username. You will obviously not be able to receive any correspondence from these sites however.
You haven't actually answered the question as to whether you have a current BT broadband or Premium mail account. The inference is that you haven't, but that is not confirmed.
Please answer the question asked. Do you or do you not have a CURRENT BTbroadband or premium mail account?