cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Message 1 of 15

my talk21 account has suddenly stopped working on the 13/5/22. I have been using my account daily on my iPhone. Now it come up with mail server not responding check your mail settings. 
I can’t remember my password, I have tried to log on online and just go round and round in circles. I have tried the .t21@btinternet.com using what I think is my password but no luck. 
I have tried to change my password online , get the security questions dob / postcode and mother’s maiden name. I am entering them correctly and then getting a message saying something doesn’t match. 
when I try to log in trying different passwords I then get locked out of my account. 
this is my main email account which everything is associated with. 
I have looked up the server settings ect and they are all correct. 
 Any help would be greatly appreciated as I really need this back up and running   I’m not very technical minded so please explain simply

thanks 

0 Ratings
14 REPLIES 14
Message 2 of 15

Re: Talk21

Go to solution

have you tried logging in using a web browser instead of the iphone app and see if you can access that way

If you like a post, or want to say thanks for a helpful answer, please click on the Ratings 'Thumbs up' on left hand side.
If someone answers your question correctly please let other members know by clicking on ’Mark as Accepted Solution’.
0 Ratings
Message 3 of 15

Go to solution

Yeah I have tried on a Laptop and just get the same 

0 Ratings
Message 4 of 15

Go to solution

yes, I also have a serious problem with Talk21 email today.

using web address <<https://home.bt.com/login/loginform?TARGET=$SM$https%3A%2F%2Fsignin1.bt.com%2Fbtmail%2Fsecure%2Femai...>>

after many minutes delay I then try to sign in with email address address@talk21.com and password  in the appropriate boxes

then, after various addresses it settles at