cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
thebard24
Beginner
Message 31 of 36

Re: Trying to Access my Email via Yahoo webmail (like normal) and getting redirected to BT page - he

Go to solution

This is very poor. Some recent huge deterioration .

1) I cannot access Yahoo Finance at all now. Everytime, I try to access it, it goes to BTMail, whichafter access, says  site says is down.

is Yahoo Finance out of action for UK BT customers ? if not how do I access the porfolios I have been using for last 5 years please ? 

2) All my mails in Yahoo mail after a few seconds automatically go into deleted mail folder. Even after I put them back into mail inbox, they still automatically go to deleted. 

definate gremlins got in there ....

0 Ratings
thebard24
Beginner
Message 32 of 36

Re: Trying to Access my Email via Yahoo webmail (like normal) and getting redirected to BT page - he

Go to solution

1) I cannot access Yahoo Finance at all now. Everytime, I try to access it, it goes to BTMail, whichafter access, says  site says is down.

is Yahoo Finance out of action for UK BT customers ? if not how do I access the porfolios I have been using for last 5 years please ? 

2) All my mails in Yahoo mail after a few seconds automatically go into deleted mail folder. Even after I put them back into mail inbox, they still automatically go to deleted. 

0 Ratings
unwina
Expert
Message 33 of 36

Go to solution

@thebard24wrote:

for me i login to mail via yahoo.com or yahoo.co.uk if outside of the uk. In my case yahoo has all my accounts as a list and i just click my master(main email) account and it switches into the BT side with my email id already loaded and I just have to enter my password. I then open up a new tab and use yahoo.co.uk again and get the yahoo front screen.