I have always been careful, BT webmail is redirecting to BT. I have not received any communication from BT that this is happening. It has kicked off a big check that I am not hijacked in anyway before I log in on line.
I trust this is OK? Part of an upgrade? Looks legit but want to be sure, cannot see the lock before I log in.
Are you seeing a video when you login and then a BT logo on the top left? if it is - its legit. It does look part of a recent upgrade, one of my yahoo accounts seems to have been upgraded but not others yet.
I am BT mail with no Yahoo stuff (lucky in the swap).
I was not getting the secure pad lock symbol on the re direct page before entering details. That set alarm bells ringing for a spoof.
The new landing page is now showing the padlock. At some point my browser was showing the page with no security, it seems to be OK now?