I use Outlook on my desktop to recieve messages from three different email accounts. On Thursday I was transferred over to the new BT Webmail which appears not to show any further deleted messages etc. That is to say on Thursday and before if I deleted a message on Outlook it would appear in the deleted folder on BT. This is on both the desktop and my Samsung S6. Can I rectify this as I often have to check back to older deleted messages.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Have you set Outlook to sync with the Trash folder (no longer Deleted items)
Try right clicking on the account in Outlook and then 'Update folder list'
I have done that now - didn't know you could! Everthin fine though the folders took 20 minutes to sync. Thanks very much for your help.