cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
287 Views
Message 1 of 1

Accessing BBC iPlayer, All4 etc.

Each time I link into one of these apps from the BT Pro box I have to sign in as though a new user. I seem to remember set up had a 'Save credentials' option which I set to 'No' but I can't find it anywhere now. Any ideas how to resolve this as it is a real pain. Any advice would be welcome, thanks. 

0 Ratings
Reply