as soon as you close the hub manager page it automatically logs you out you have to sign back in to make any changes so don't leave admin password lying around
You only need to log in for the advanced functions, are you sure you are not just seeing the basic functions.
It doesn't log out immediately after closing web page and then re-opening, there is a timeout function.
then factory reset the hub using recessed button on back and try again as it should log out automatically
does it only happen with a specific device?
That's good - I thought maybe it could be accessed by others, they would have all my data, etc etfc