Reply
Aspiring Contributor
alyk2010
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎22-08-2010
0
Accepted Solution

BT NETPROTECT PLUS

Just had an update downloaded of Mcafee net protect plus.   Every time I try to go into BT Netprotect plus is says updates have been dowloaded and to restart computer.  Have done this no effect.  Even did system restore to before updated and downloaded the update again, still asking me to restart computer which I have done.  Any solutions.  Am not technical with this at all

Aspiring Contributor
alyk2010
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎22-08-2010
0

Re: BT NETPROTECT PLUS

Problem solved by tech support.  had to remove and reinstall

Beginner
silverlilac7
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎25-12-2012
0

Re: BT NETPROTECT PLUS

i had net protect with my last comput erhow can I ge it now I have the same broadbond and email address

Distinguished Guru
DS
Posts: 7,684
Registered: ‎27-01-2010
0

Re: BT NETPROTECT PLUS


silverlilac7 wrote:

i had net protect with my last comput erhow can I ge it now I have the same broadbond and email address


Hisilverlilac7 and welcome

 

Please read this - http://bt.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/12640/c/346,510,2164

-+-No longer a forum member-+-