Hi I have recently left BT (TV and Broadband) on the 20th of Jan but thought I was still able to log into the BT TV app to view the films I have purchased. I am unable to log in to the app and it looks as though my account has been deleted when I log in online too (to view bills etc.)
Do I need to be set up with a new account when leaving BT so I can continue to access the films I have bought?
Hi @MattSmith2000, Sorry about that, as long as your BT ID was set up before your services stopped then it should, in theory, allow you to access the BT TV app to view your purchases. It sounds like there may be an issue on one of our systems and we'll need to get our TV experts to take a look.