I recently rejoined BT and on the "my bt" app and website it lists only my old account details.
Is there a quick method of getting the new account added to my account or do I need to wait until my first bill arrives?
Regards,
Michael
Solved! Go to Solution.
try contacting the billing team using message now and they should be able to remove old account
https://www.bt.com/help/contact-bt/account-and-billing/broadband