I use MS Outlook (along with BTMail) If I remove my BT account from Outlook because I'm having problems and then re-instate it , will it affect the folders that I have set up in Outlook?
Hi @MikeMchugh MAPI (default) all the folders are saved on the server, so no problem removing and reinstating. POP3 your folders are saved on Outlook so could be deleted. Do you see all your folders using the web client?