When I go to hub manager 192.168.1.254 on my PC, click on advanced settings and enter admin password, then "my network" I see a list of devices either connected or not connected.
There are a couple of devices that I don't recognise so I have deleted these in the hub manager.
My question is....... the "My BT" app used to mirror exactly what I could see in the hub manager , why has this changed?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Welcome to the Community!
I can understand you frustration that this isn't showing what you'd expect. I'd recommend reaching out to our team, so they can take a look into why this is happening.
Rach
I have clicked on the link you sent but there is no option regarding the My BT app ?