cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
117 Views
Message 1 of 1

Old Account

I have just returned to BT and set up my MY BT Account. 

When I view MY BT, it is showing an old account that I closed when I moved house many years ago. 

How do I get this removed? The app isn't working properly for me and I think it's because of this old account. 

Thanks!

0 Ratings
Reply