60 Views
Message 1 of 1

MY BT App

When I go to hub manager 192.168.1.254 on my PC, click on advanced settings and enter admin password, then "my network" I see a list of devices either connected or not connected. 

There are a couple of devices that I don't recognise so I have deleted these in the hub manager.

My question is....... the "My BT" app used to mirror exactly  what I could see in the hub manager , why has this changed?

0 Ratings
Reply