I have three accounts showing within my My BT, two of which were closed a few years ago.
I am wanting to remove these two closed accounts from My BT, so that only the one active one shows, but I can only find an option to add an account.
Hoping one of the Mods may be able to help with removing. Seems to be a common question on the boards.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Hi, @nrae84 welcome to the community and thanks for posting, yes that's something we can help you with. I'll send you a private message so you can send over your details.
Hi @nrae84, thanks for checking and replying to my PM to confirm the old accounts have now been removed.