cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Message 921 of 952

Re: BT Webmail Feedback

@RichardHaselgrove wrote:

please test it before release!

It might be a good idea if they recruited a panel of real-life users - US! - to be volunteer testers, with all our varying systems and usage cases. I for one would be willing to help in such an effort.

New user account (centercode.com)

0 Ratings
Message 922 of 952

Well, I tried:

RichardHaselgrove_0-1712768014161.png

Neither opportunity is available. And there's no mention of email as a service, although I've been using it for 22 years.

0 Ratings
Message 923 of 952

@RichardHaselgrove 

Once you have signed up to be a "Trialist" I think that BT contact you  when they want a product tested and you can select then whether or not to take part in it.

Prior to the BTMail being changed there was a thread posted looking for forum users who are in your words  "real-life users" to take part. I have no idea how many if any signed up or what sort of feedback was given. The feedback area is no longer available to access.

BT Webmail feedback group - BT Community

0 Ratings
Message 924 of 952

@RichardHaselgrove  - the product team discussed this but there were some security challenges with providing access to our test environment. However, once internal testing is complete, the team are keen to do some demos with our Community users. Just need to work out how we get that to you. 

0 Ratings
Message 925 of 952

OK - you have my contact details at bt.centercode.com, email or VOIP number preferred, not mobile.
0 Ratings
Message 926 of 952

Re: When will BT fix the awful editor in the new BT web email?

I use sub folders, so I like the wider left margin.  A simply solution would be to allow the user to set the margin to their wishes and remember it between sessions. 

I do, too.  So ditto this comment.

0 Ratings
Message 927 of 952

New email login