A few weeks ago, I successfully set the names of several connected devices. I wanted to go back in, after confirming another device. However, I can no longer see how to do it.
My memory is that previously I went in through the network map, selected a device for change and entered my admin password.
Now, when I select change, I only get IP/firewall options, and the name is never editable.
It may be coincidence, but I have added another disc since the last time I successfully made changes